Living Hope Lutheran Church-ELCA
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Living Hope Church Council 2018-2019
Andy Krueger, Council President
Tera Rogers, Council Vice-President
Lindsay Nelson, Council Secretary
Julie Irish, Financial Secretary
Chrissy Curran
Joe Eason
Gary Enos
Joe Georgeson
Joelle Tolle, Youth Rep.


The Living Hope 

Congregational Council


OUR PURPOSE: To deepen, strengthen and widen 

the mission & vision of Living Hope to its