Living Hope Lutheran Church-ELCA
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Living Hope Church Council 2017-2018
Beki Tetzlaff, Council President
Joe Georgeson, Council Vice-President
Lindsay Nelson, Council Secretary
Julie Irish, Treasurer
Gary Enos
Andy Krueger
Tera Rogers


The Living Hope 

Congregational Council


OUR PURPOSE: To deepen, strengthen and widen 

the mission & vision of Living Hope to its